Close this search box.

Nelson Eddy & Jeanette Macdonald Musical

  • Music collection with 16 tracks
  • Includes classic songs like “Indian Love Call”
  • Features popular tunes from various eras
  • Perfect for nostalgia and musical enjoyment
  • A diverse selection of timeless melodies


Out of stock

Sku: CD1991

16 Tracks Including:

  • Ah! Sweet Mystery Of Life
  • I’m Falling In Love With Someone
  • Tramp! Tramp! Tramp!
  • Italian Street Song
  • When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • The Mounties
  • Rose Marie
  • Indian Love Call
  • Farewell To Dreamsa
  • Will You Remember
  • Lover, Come Back To Me
  • One Kiss
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • Stouthearted Men
  • At The Balalaika
  • Toreador’s Song